top of page

2020 - 2021 Band Booster Officers

President - Shannon Burker

Vice President - Jeanette Leadingham, Kirk Wims

Concessions Manager - Jeanette Leadingham

Concessions Buyer - Kirk Wims

Treasurer - Mo Tedeschi

Secretary - Jessica Bundy

Assistant Secretary - Jenny Mohl

Middle School Rep - Cecilia McLean

Middle School Rep - Jennifer Warrick

High School Rep - Tracey Hayden

High School Director - Mr Engel


Middle School Director - Ms Kline

bottom of page